Paul Adams Q&A session at the AGM

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Following the AGM, which will take place at Ealing Cricket Club on Monday 20th November, we are delighted to announce that Paul Adams will attend as...

MCC Laws of Cricket eLearning

Thursday, 28 September 2017

The MCC has released a new state-of-the-art eLearning programme to assist with learning the 2017 Laws of Cricket. The Laws eLearning programme will guide...

Middlesex Cup Final officials

Monday, 4 September 2017

The Middlesex Cup Final will take place at Richmond on Saturday 9th September. County League Panel umpires Neville Kent and Venky Rangachari will stand...

Officials Day - Lord's Cricket Ground

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Over 100 Middlesex officials gathered at Lord’s Cricket Ground on Tuesday 8th August for a social afternoon together. To read more about the afternoon,...

Alan Jones - Services to Cricket

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Wembley and Middlesex 2s scorer, Alan Jones, was presented with a special award at a ceremony at Lord’s Cricket Ground on Sunday 6th August for his services...

Laws of Cricket 2017 code

Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Some changes have been made to the new Laws of Cricket that will come into effect on 1st October 2017. A PDF file highlighting the changes in yellow...

Carol Bryant to score the ICC Women's World Cup Final at Lord's

Saturday, 22 July 2017

We are delighted to announce that Carol Bryant has been appointed to score the ICC Women’s World Cup Final between England and India at Lord’s on Sunday...

Ivor Chaplin - Brentham Scorer

Sunday, 16 July 2017

On Saturday 15th July, Brentham scorer Ivor Chaplin officiated in his 2000th game for the club. A tribute to Ivor’s wonderful achievements in the score...

ICC Women's World Cup

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Twickenham scorer, Carol Bryant is currently part of the scorer’s team at the ICC Women’s World Cup. Carol scored the game between West Indies and India...

Sixty Seconds With...

Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Meet some of our officials through our new feature to the website ‘Sixty Seconds With..’ If you are a member and would like to take part, please contact...

News